Events

As John Wooden once said, it's what you learn after you know it all that counts. That's why we're constantly putting on different events and opportunities for our community to learn. We'll make sure you're getting useful information early and often. Scroll through to see our upcoming events, and add them to your own personal calendar. See you there!

Event Calendar

FEATURED EVENTs

Ask Anything with John Lentz

Recognized by many industry organizations as one of the top financial advisors in the country, John Lentz is in his 34th year as a financial professional having started his own firm in 1987. He was recently recognized in Forbes inaugural listing of the top 250 financial security professionals in the country. Join us LIVE on this Member Exclusive Masterclass when you’ll have the opportunity to ask any questions you want about how to incentivize, motivate and increase the loyalty of your people with profit sharing, phantom equity and other vehicles for offering a sense of ownership.

visit event page
June 21, 2022 at 12:00pm EST, 9:00am PST
Ask Anything with our Expert Marketing Panelists

Join us LIVE on this Member Exclusive Masterclass when for the first time EVER we’ll have a full panel of multiple thought leaders who are actively running top marketing agencies around the country. You’ll have the unique opportunity to ask them any questions you want about what’s working best right now to get buyers’ attention and what their data shows as converting leads into sales pipelines the most effectively.

visit event page
July 20, 2022 at 1pm EST/ 10am PST
Time Management
Time Management and Productivity

Featured expert coming soon!

visit event page
August 17, 2022 at 12:00pm EST/ 9:00am PST
Reducing Burnout / Increasing Energy & Drive

Featured expert coming soon! 

visit event page
September 21, 2022 at 12:00pm EST/ 9:00am PST
Lifestyle Design
Creating a lifestyle that rewards your efforts

Featured expert coming soon! 

visit event page
October 19, 2022 at 12:00pm EST/ 9:00am PST
Ask Anything with Patrick Ewers
Most CEOs have a BHAG: A big, hairy, audacious goal. They want to change the world for the better and, in doing so, leave a legacy.

But there is a simple truth: No one you know has ever achieved those goals without help from others. This session is designed for leaders of Growth Stage companies who have an EA or can afford to hire one.
August 25th at 1:00pm EST/ 10:00am PST.
visit event pageregister here